Hi there! So glad you’re here! My name is Bre and I’m a 28-year old Investment Banker and total kid at heart. I love Disney and watching cartoons with my niece and nephew, but I’m also an Enneagram 3 (with 2) and a career-driven Princess Boss. I’m married to my best friend and we love to travel.

I’m from a super small town in Pennsylvania and I’m very close to my family. I’m an only child and the only one in my extended family that really left home so it’s nice to have a place to go home to that never changes! My hubby and I were married there in 2018 and it was the most magical day!

I graduated from the University of South Carolina (go cocks!) in 2015 with majors in International Business and Finance, and a minor in Spanish. I studied abroad in Pamplona, Spain for 6 months while my hubby was in Milan, Italy, so we’ve done a lot of European travel! After school we moved to Charlotte, NC for a few years and then moved to NYC for a year before moving down to Miami, FL! It feels like we’ve been all over the place but we’re always on a new adventure and I’m so blessed to be so close to Disney World now!

I’m starting this blog because I’ve been sharing all of my Princess Boss lifestyle tips and Disney inspo on Instagram and have fallen in love with content creating! Working in Finance all day it’s so nice to have a creative outlet, make new Disney-loving friends, and take a break from the numbers. I’m so happy each and every one of you are here and hope you find something that speaks to you.

Have a magical day!



Want to work together?